I’m not giving up!


Truly inspired

cancer killing recipe

Got more problems.

My health is not improving. Stays the same. That’s actually good. If I can feel “the same” for one year, that’s great. I can live with that.

I have no more money. My Friend is helping. I’m looking for work, but I don’t know how I can work with all that pain…

I can not even by my healthy foods anymore, so my gout pain is getting worse.

I have some problems with my Blog. We made some changes to it and I lost some “follows” and links.

My E-book with Kindle on Amazon is selling, but when I’m going to see the money and how much – there is no way to tell…

My goal now is to publish my book with CreateSpace. I’m sure that small paperback will sell better.

So I’m very Frustrated. I don’t know how, but I’m going to make it. I’m…

View original post 77 more words

Leave a Reply

